Paterson Award Committee Chair: Amanda Janke


The Paterson Award Committee selects and presents an outstanding college senior who is planning a career in psychology to receive the Donald G. Paterson Award in Psychology at the MPA Annual Convention. The purpose of the $350 award is to recognize and encourage high achievement in psychology at the undergraduate level. If you are interested in reading about the work of outstanding psychology undergraduates, this committee may be for you.

For more information about the award see