Academic Awards Committee Chair: Joan Ostrove, PhD


The Academic Awards Committee selects recipients for the Walter D. Mink Outstanding Undergraduate Teacher Award; the Award for Outstanding Graduate Faculty in Psychology; and, the Award for the Outstanding Teaching of Psychology in Community/Two-year Colleges. All awards are presented at the MPA Annual Convention. If you are interested in reviewing exemplary contributions to student development and the teaching of psychology, consider joining this committee.