Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month
Category:
Friday Forum Encores

January 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Monday, January 1
Tuesday, January 2
Wednesday, January 3
Thursday, January 4
Friday, January 5
Saturday, January 6
Sunday, January 7
Monday, January 8
Tuesday, January 9
Wednesday, January 10
Thursday, January 11
Friday, January 12
Saturday, January 13
Sunday, January 14
Monday, January 15
Tuesday, January 16
Wednesday, January 17
Thursday, January 18
Friday, January 19
Saturday, January 20
Sunday, January 21
Monday, January 22
Tuesday, January 23
Wednesday, January 24
Thursday, January 25
Friday, January 26
Saturday, January 27
Sunday, January 28
Monday, January 29
Tuesday, January 30
Wednesday, January 31
1
2
3

Diversity Statement

The Minnesota Psychological Association actively encourages the participation of all psychologists regardless of age, creed, race, ethnic background, gender, socio-economic status, region of residence, physical or mental status, political beliefs, religious or spiritual affiliation, and sexual or affectional orientation.Although we are an organization of individuals from diverse cultures and backgrounds, the Minnesota Psychological Association also recognizes our core unifying identities as Psychologists who practice in America. We also recognize that we may hold unintentional attitudes and beliefs that influence our perceptions of and interactions with others. Within this context of unity and self-exploration, we are committed to increasing our sensitivity to all aspects of diversity as well as our knowledge and appreciation of the unique qualities of different cultures and backgrounds.We aspire to becoming alert to aspects of diversity, previously unseen or unacknowledged in our culture. In this spirit, we are committed to collaborating with multicultural groups to combat racism and other forms of prejudice as we seek to promote diversity in our society. To this end, we are dedicated to increasing our multicultural competencies and effectiveness as educators, researchers, administrators, policy makers, and practitioners.